Sportshall Athletics League 2018 Results

Posted by Administrator on Mon 17 December 2018

2018 County Sportshall Athletics League Results

Congratulations to Ivanhoe Robins Under 15s and Under 13s Teams who won both trophies this year; Charnwood AC kept their record and retained the Under 11s trophy.

Congratulations also to the Under 15s All Round Individual winners:

 Marcus Deane of Wreake & Soar Valley AC and Etty Sisson of Ivanhoe Robins.

The full individual results are on the Results page of this website and on