New Executive Officers and other news

Posted by Administrator on Sun 24 March 2019

1. New Executive Officers

The Committee has two new Executive officers: Dave Lodwick is the new Chair and replaces Chris Berwick; Alan Maddocks is the new Secretary and replaces Cherie D'Silva. The County Association is extremely grateful to both Chris and Cherie for the years of service they have both given to these roles. We will publish on the committee page all the new officers elected at the AGM.