County XC 2017 Results

Posted by Administrator on Sun 8 January 2017

Frank Baddick (Newham & Essex Beagles) and Josephine Brysting (Loughborough Students AC) take the Male and Female Senior County Cross Country Trophies - Congratulations to them both!

Charnwood AC dominate in the individual winners of the other age groups and the team results - Well done Charnwood. The full results can be found on the Results page.

Female Winners

Under 13: Indienne King, Wreake & Soar Valley AC

Under 15: Mia Atkinson, Charnwood AC

Under 17: Amy Hammersley Charnwood AC

Junior (U20):  Laura Mullin Charnwood AC

Masters: Anne Holyland Charnwood AC

Male Winners

Under 13: Alex Coleston-Shields, Charnwood AC

Under 15: Ethan O'Shea Charnwood AC

Under 17: Thomas Gostelow Charnwood AC

Junior (U20): Oliver Freer Leicester Coritanian AC

Masters: Chris Jordan Leicester Coritanian AC