10000m Entries Close on Wednesday 21st June

Posted by Administrator on Tue 13 June 2017

Entries close on Wednesday 14th June at 5pm

The 10000m Championships and Open competition takes place on Wednesday 21st June at 7.45pm at the Pingles Stadium, Nuneaton CV11 4LX. Please ensure you use the entry form on the Events page to enter before 5pm on 14th June.  The event is the Championships for Leics & Rutland and for Northamptonshire, as well as an Open event.

There MAY be space for later entries by email (with BACS payment of £10) but this is only by PRIOR consent from the Leics and Rutland AA Secretary. THERE WILL BE NO ENTRIES ON THE DAY.  This is due to the difficulty of getting sufficient technical officials for the event and we need to ensure that the race has the appropriate level of officials providing the time and the result - this gets more difficult with a big field of entries. After 5pm on Wednesday there will be no postal entries allowed at all. 

At the present (13th June) the entries are as follows:

Matt Adcock, Penny Andrews, Rosanna Andrews, Mark Couldwell, Laura Davison, Adam Eales, Andy Green, David Jones, Gordon Lee, Scott Magee, Ian Mansell, Chris McMillan, Nick Moore, Carl Sommer, Jason Tomkins.