Affiliated Clubs (30 clubs) - it is likely that all these will affiliate again for 2016

2016 L&RAA Membership Fee: £15

Letters and emails will be sent out to Club Treasurers requesting payment of the L&RAA membership fee.

If your Treasurer has changed since March 2016 or you suspect we have the wrong name for your club treasurer, please contact the L&RAA and give your current Treasurer and contact details.  Use the "contact us" link on this site. The fee for 2017 remains at £15, the same level as the past seven years.

Payment should be sent to Carol Fossard, L&RAA Treasurer,  [Cheques should be made payable to "Leicestershire & Rutland Athletic Association" or "L&R AA".] Contact us for our bank details if you would like to make payment via BACS

List of Affiliated Clubs

(website contacts included where known - please let us have details of any other club websites not listed here)

1. Barrow R.C www.barrow-runners.co.uk
2. Beaumont Leys R.C. www.beaumontrc.co.uk
3. Birstall R.C. www.birstallrc.org.uk
4. Bowline Climbers
5. Charnwood A.C. www.charnwoodac.com
6. Desford Striders www.desfordstriders.co.uk
7. Fleckney & Kibworth R.C. www.fleckneyandkibworthrunners.co.uk
8. Harborough A.C. www.harboroughac.co.uk
9. Hermitage Runners
10. Hinckley R.C. www.hinckleyrunningclub.com
11. Huncote Harriers  www.huncoteharriersac.co.uk
12. Ivanhoe Robins
13. Ivanhoe Runners
14 Leicester Coritanian A.C www.leicestercoritanian.org.uk
15. Leicester Triathlon Club
16. Leicester University A.C.
17. Leics & Rutland Schools AA
18. Leicester Walking Club
19. Nuneaton Harriers www.nuneatonharriers.org.uk
20. O.W.L.S. Leicester A.C. www.owlsac.org.uk
21. Roadhoggs A.C. Leicester www.Roadhoggs.org.uk
22. Rutland A.C. www.rutlandac.supanet.com/
23. Saffron AC www.saffronac.co.uk 
24. Shepshed R.C.
25. Stilton Striders www.stilton-striders.supanet.com
26. West End Runners
27. Whetstone Harriers
28. Wigston Phoenix www.wigstonphoenix.co.uk
29. Wreake Runners www.wreakerunners.co.uk
30. Wreake and Soar Valley AC
30. Wymswold Running Club
 
Add (for 2016 onwards): Anstey Amblers and Race Hub
Please contact us to update/add you club contact details
Other clubs may exist but have not affiliated to the County Association.