2018 L&RAA Membership Fee: £15

Letters and emails will be sent out to Club Treasurers requesting payment of the L&RAA membership fee.

If your Treasurer has changed since March 2018 or you suspect we have the wrong name for your club treasurer, please contact the L&RAA and give your current Treasurer and contact details.  Use the "contact us" link on this site. The fee for 2018 remains at £15, the same level as the past nine years.

Payment should be sent to Carol Fossard, L&RAA Treasurer,  [Cheques should be made payable to "Leicestershire & Rutland Athletic Association" or "L&R AA".] Contact us for our bank details if you would like to make payment via BACS


List of 32 L&RAA Affiliated Clubs

(website contacts included where known - please let us have details of any other club websites not listed here)

 Anstey Amblers www.teamanstey.co.uk

Barrow R.C www.barrow-runners.co.uk

Beaumont Leys R.C. www.beaumontrc.co.uk

Birstall R.C. www.birstallrc.org.uk

Bowline Climbers ??

Charnwood A.C. www.charnwoodac.com 

Desford Striders www.desfordstriders.co.uk

Fleckney & Kibworth R.C. www.fleckneyandkibworthrunners.co.uk

Harborough A.C. www.harboroughac.co.uk

Hermitage Running Club www.hermitageharriers.co.uk

Hinckley R.C. www.hinckleyrunningclub.com

Huncote Harriers  www.huncoteharriersac.co.uk

Ivanhoe Robins Junior AC  www.ivanhoerobins.weebly.com

Ivanhoe Runners www.ivanhoerunners.co.uk

Leicester Coritanian A.C www.leicestercoritanian.org.uk

Leicester Triathlon Club  www.leicestertriathlonclub.co.uk

Leicester University A.C.  http://uolathletics.wixsite.com/uolrac/

 Leics & Rutland Schools AA - ??

Leicester Walking Club www.leicesterwalkingclub.org.uk

Nuneaton Harriers www.nuneatonharriers.org.uk

O.W.L.S. Leicester A.C. www.owlsac.org.uk

Poplar Running Club www.poplar-rc.co.uk

Roadhoggs A.C. Leicester www.Roadhoggs.org.uk

Rutland A.C. www.rutlandac.supanet.com/

Saffron A.C.  www.saffronac.co.uk  

Shepshed R.C. www.shepshed.org.uk

Stilton Striders www.stilton-striders.supanet.com

West End Runners  www.westendrunners.co.uk

Whetstone Harriers ??

Wigston Phoenix www.wigstonphoenix.co.uk 

Wreake Runners www.wreakerunners.co.uk

Wreake and Soar Valley AC www.wreakeandsoarvalleyathletics.club

Wymswold Running Club www.wymeswold.com

 Please contact us to update/add you club contact details

Other clubs may exist but have not affiliated to the County Association.